Inner Wheel Raahe ry -klubin jäsenluettelo

*  päivitetty 4.2.2021 M-LK

NimiE-mail
1 Alasuutari Marikamarika.ala@jippii.fi
2 Heikkinen Leenaleenam.heikkinen@kotinet.com
3 Henriksson Eijaeijahenriksson@gmail.com
4 Hintikka Kirstikirsti.hintikka@gmail.com
5 Honkala Virpivirpi.honkala@fimnet.fi
6 Jussila Anjaseppo.i.jussila@luukku.com
7 Jääskelä Tuulajaaskelatuula@gmail.com
8 Kananen Auliaulikananen@gmail.com
9 Kippola Elinaelina.kippola@gmail.com
10 Korva Marja-Leenamarja-leena.korva@outlook.com
11 Kumpulainen Kaarinakaarina.kumpulainen41@gmail.com
12 Merikalla Pirkkopirkko.merikalla@kotinet.com
13 Meskus Hannelehannele.meskus@raahe.fi
14 Mustonen Tuula-Kaisatuulakaisa.mustonen@gmail.com
15 Mäkinen-Reijasalo Kirstikirsti.makinenreijasalo@jippii.fi
16 Okkonen Hilkkahilkka.m.okkonen@gmail.com
17 Pieskä Helenapieska.helena@gmail.com
18 Putaansuu Sirpaputaansuu.sirpa@gmail.com
19 Sivonen Kyllikkikyllikki.sivonen@gmail.com
20 Tyni Merjamerja.tyni@omanetti.fi
21 Virta-Kangas Maija-Leenamaija-leena.virta-kangas@elisanet.fi
22 Wuolteenaho-Soralahti Mervimervi.ws@gmail.com