Inner Wheel Raahe ry -klubin jäsenluettelo

*  päivitetty 12.10.2022 M-L K

NimiE-mail
1 Alasuutari Marikamarika.ala@jippii.fi
2 Heikkinen Leenaleenam.heikkinen@kotinet.com
3 Henriksson Eijaeijahenriksson@gmail.com
4 Hintikka Kirstikirsti.hintikka@gmail.com
5 Honkala Virpivirpi.honkala@fimnet.fi
6 Jussila Anjaseppo.i.jussila@luukku.com
7 Huynh Thi Ngen Hanhhanh.10.huynh@gmail.com
8 Jääskelä Tuulajaaskelatuula@gmail.com
9 Kananen Auliaulikananen@gmail.com
10 Kippola Elinaelina.kippola@gmail.com
11 Korva Marja-Leenamarja-leena.korva@outlook.com
12 Kumpulainen Kaarinakaarina.kumpulainen41@gmail.com
13 Merikalla Pirkkopirkko.merikalla@kotinet.com
14 Mustonen Tuula-Kaisatuulakaisa.mustonen@gmail.com
15 Mäkinen-Reijasalo Kirstikirsti.makinenreijasalo@jippii.fi
16 Niemelä Kirstikirsti.niemela@yahoo.de
17 Okkonen Hilkkahilkka.m.okkonen@gmail.com
18 Pieskä Helenapieska.helena@gmail.com
19 Putaansuu Sirpaputaansuu.sirpa@gmail.com
20 Sivonen Kyllikkikyllikki.sivonen@gmail.com
21 Tyni Merjamerja.tyni@omanetti.fi
22 Wuolteenaho-Soralahti Mervimervi.ws@gmail.com